the great gatsby

Hey, it’s been 2 years! it’s 2016 now. I’m 19 and in semester 2 for foundation of law. can i say that I’ve been busy? well yeah.

what do you think about The Great Gatsby? for me, it is quite good. Leo’s character in it is fantastic. I’ve fallen in love watching you, Mr. Gatsby.

Among their torrid love affairs, corruptions, hurts, loves ; basically it is just a slice of life. where people encounter this daily, i guess. for me Nick Carraway is one of the cowardest character in it. why wont he says anything if he knows everything? Well he knows Thomas is cheater and a manipulative person. He should at least do something to make a situation clear. At least one thing. But he doesnt. Well after all that, i think it was an okay movie. I love the characters there tho, oh! and also their customs are one of the best.

 

Leave a comment